TIME FOR REAL HEROES!

xWERK is an owner-operated, high-performance manufacturing center of the most up-to-date kind. The latest subtractive and additive manufacturing technologies enable high-quality dental prostheses to be produced quickly and precisely. One of our core areas of expertise lies in the manufacture of accurately fitting, directly screwed implant prosthetics. The xWERK portfolio also includes standard indications such as single tooth restorations and bridges (bridge frameworks) made from a wide range of materials, individual implant abutments, bite splints and models.

Along with individual high-end abutments for all common implant systems, users also benefit from individual OEM abutments from Camlog, ICX, MIS, Straumann and Zimmer Biomet. Only original blanks with manufacturer’s certificate are used for producing individual patient abutments.

As a full-service provider, we can undertake all digital process steps from the digitization of a plaster model to the design and production of the dental prosthesis. A perfected "Made-in-Germany" process chain ensures short production times.

xWERK is valued throughout Europe as a competent service provider which attaches great importance to personal support for its partner laboratories. Use is made exclusively of tested technologies and ISO-certified materials which ensure a consistently high manufacturing quality.

The heroes

xWERK GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 8 | 85221 Dachau
T +49-8131-2752470 | info@x-dentalwerk.com
Imprint  |  Privacy

ZEIT FÜR ECHTE HELDEN!

Das xWERK ist ein inhabergeführtes Hochleistungs-Fertigungszentrum der modernsten Art. Neueste subtraktive und additive Fertigungstechnologien ermöglichen eine schnelle und präzise Produktion von qualitativ hochwertigem Zahnersatz. Eine unserer Kernkompetenzen liegt in der Herstellung passgenauer direkt verschraubter Implantatprothetik. Zudem gehören Standardindikationen wie Einzelzahnrestaurationen und Brücken(-gerüste) aus den unterschiedlichsten Werkstoffen, individuelle Implantatabutments, Aufbissschienen und Modelle zum Portfolio vom xWERK.

Neben individuellen High-end Abutments für alle gängigen Implantatsysteme erhalten Anwender auch individuelle OEM-Abutments von Camlog, ICX, MIS, Straumann und Zimmer Biomet. Dabei werden nur original Rohlinge mit Hersteller- Zertifikat für die Fertigung der patientenindividuellen Abutments verwendet.

Als Komplettanbieter übernehmen wir auf Wunsch alle digitalen Prozessschritte von der Digitalisierung eines Gipsmodells über die Konstruktion bis hin zur Fertigung des Zahnersatzes. Eine perfektionierte „Made-in-Germany“-Prozesskette sorgt dabei für kurze Produktionszeiten.

Das xWERK wird europaweit als kompetenter Dienstleister geschätzt, der Wert auf eine persönliche Betreuung seiner Partnerlabore legt. Es kommen ausschließlich geprüfte Technologien und ISO-zertifizierte Materialien zum Einsatz, die eine konstant hohe Fertigungsqualität sicherstellen.

Die Helden

xWERK GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 8 | 85221 Dachau
T +49-8131-2752470 | info@x-dentalwerk.com